Institutional Gifts/Souvenirs from P C Chandra Exports Pvt. Ltd

Your satisfaction ! Our assurance

PC Chandra Puroskar

Introduced in the year 1993 as a tribute to the founding father of the P. C. Chandra Group, the late Shri Purna Chandra Chandra, the P. C. Chandra Puraskaar has always recognized people from various walks of life who have achieved great heights in their respective fields like Manna De (1993) followed by Professor U R Rao (1994), Shri Sunil M Gavaskar (1995), Smt P.T. Usha (2004), Shri Mrinal Sen (2008), Gulzaar Saab (1997), Ustad Bismillah Khan Saheb (2002), Smt. Anju Bobby George (2007), Shri Sourav Ganguly (2011), Smt Hema Malini (2013), Pandit Hari Prasad Chaurasia (2014), Dr. K. Radhakrishnan (2015), Mr. Vishwanathan Anand (2016) Kailash Satyarthi (2017), Asha Bhosle (2018), Dr. Devi Prasad Shetty (2019), Kapil Dev (2021), Ustad Amjad Ali Khan (2022), MC Mary Kom (2023) and Mr. S Somnath, Chairman ISRO (2024) to name a few. The recipient list of P. C. Chandra Puraskaar has some of the most illustrious achievers from our country, each with outstanding contribution to their chosen fields of art, culture, entertainment, sports etc.